Career Training Path

Career Training PathMedical billing & coding programsVirginia › Charlottesville

Medical billing & coding programs near Charlottesville, VA

2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Charlottesville, Virginia award billing & coding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Charlottesville's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Piedmont Virginia Community CollegeCharlottesville 0Public 9not reported 39% not reported
Blue Ridge Community CollegeWeyers Cave 31Public 2not reported 40% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Virginia page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →