Career Training Path › Medical billing & coding programs › Florida › Orlando
Medical billing & coding programs near Orlando, FL
9 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Orlando, Florida award billing & coding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Orlando's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Valencia College | Orlando | 4 | Public | 43 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ana G. Mendez University | Orlando | 6 | non-profit | 82 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Orange Technical College-East Campus | Winter Park | 6 | Public | 9 | not reported | 63% | $15,447 |
| Herzing University-Orlando | Winter Park | 8 | non-profit | 9 | $27,775 | not reported | not reported |
| Osceola Technical College | Kissimmee | 16 | Public | 3 | not reported | 47% | $10,001 |
| Seminole State College of Florida | Sanford | 16 | Public | 59 | $28,937 | not reported | not reported |
| Lake-Sumter State College | Leesburg | 32 | Public | 6 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ridge Technical College | Winter Haven | 35 | Public | 3 | not reported | 99% | not reported |
| Polk State College | Winter Haven | 39 | Public | 7 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.