Career Training Path › Medical assistant programs › Pennsylvania › Media
Medical assistant programs near Media, PA
21 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Media, Pennsylvania award medical assistant credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Media's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pennsylvania Institute of Technology | Media | 1 | non-profit | 20 | $32,155 | not reported | not reported |
| Delaware County Community College | Media | 3 | Public | 35 | not reported | 24% | not reported |
| All-State Career School | Essington | 7 | for-profit | 50 | $27,656 | 54% | $23,923 |
| Harcum College | Bryn Mawr | 8 | non-profit | 41 | $44,145 | 44% | not reported |
| Eastern University | Saint Davids | 9 | non-profit | 7 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Drexel University | Philadelphia | 11 | non-profit | 14 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Community College of Philadelphia | Philadelphia | 13 | Public | 15 | not reported | 24% | not reported |
| Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus | Sewell, NJ | 18 | Public | 6 | not reported | 39% | not reported |
| Montgomery County Community College | Blue Bell | 18 | Public | 37 | $32,125 | 28% | not reported |
| Prism Career Institute-Cherry Hill | Cherry Hill, NJ | 19 | for-profit | 30 | $21,045 | 61% | $34,984 |
| American Institute-Cherry Hill | Cherry Hill, NJ | 20 | for-profit | 42 | $22,165 | 56% | $26,431 |
| Prism Career Institute-Philadelphia | Philadelphia | 21 | for-profit | 17 | $21,045 | 55% | $35,049 |
| Lansdale School of Business | North Wales | 21 | for-profit | 1 | not reported | 85% | not reported |
| ASI Career Institute | Turnersville, NJ | 22 | for-profit | 103 | $23,435 | 99% | $15,238 |
| Dawn Career Institute LLC | Newark, DE | 23 | for-profit | 86 | $24,370 | 82% | $19,142 |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-Moorestown | Moorestown, NJ | 24 | for-profit | 95 | $26,526 | 54% | $44,565 |
| Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education | Westampton, NJ | 31 | Public | 1 | not reported | 84% | not reported |
| Bucks County Community College | Newtown | 32 | Public | 7 | not reported | 32% | not reported |
| Cecil College | North East, MD | 35 | Public | 10 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland Campus | Vineland, NJ | 38 | Public | 1 | not reported | 33% | not reported |
| Thomas Edison State University | Trenton, NJ | 39 | Public | 28 | $36,329 | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Pennsylvania page.