Career Training Path › Medical assistant programs › Maryland › North East
Medical assistant programs near North East, MD
11 accredited campuses within 40 miles of North East, Maryland award medical assistant credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of North East's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cecil College | North East | 0 | Public | 10 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| Dawn Career Institute LLC | Newark, DE | 15 | for-profit | 86 | $24,370 | 82% | $19,142 |
| Harford Community College | Bel Air | 18 | Public | 19 | not reported | 39% | not reported |
| Lancaster County Career and Technology Center | Willow Street, PA | 29 | Public | 4 | not reported | 91% | $22,146 |
| Pennsylvania College of Health Sciences | Lancaster, PA | 33 | non-profit | 6 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Community College of Baltimore County | Baltimore | 34 | Public | 3 | $36,337 | 19% | not reported |
| Pennsylvania Institute of Technology | Media, PA | 35 | non-profit | 20 | $32,155 | not reported | not reported |
| Delaware Technical Community College-Terry | Dover, DE | 37 | Public | 84 | $44,018 | not reported | not reported |
| Delaware County Community College | Media, PA | 37 | Public | 35 | not reported | 24% | not reported |
| All-State Career School | Essington, PA | 38 | for-profit | 50 | $27,656 | 54% | $23,923 |
| Fortis Institute-Towson | Towson | 38 | for-profit | 74 | $24,867 | 44% | $37,479 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Maryland page.