Career Training Path

Career Training PathEMT & paramedic trainingMinnesota › Hibbing

EMT & paramedic training near Hibbing, MN

1 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Hibbing, Minnesota award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Hibbing's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Minnesota North CollegeHibbing 0Public 32not reported 42% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Minnesota page.

The Path · Free weekly newsletter
Career training, minus the guesswork.
Which programs finish, what graduates owe, what they earn. Every week.
Subscribe →