Career Training Path › Surgical technologist programs › Georgia › Gainesville
Surgical technologist programs near Gainesville, GA
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Gainesville, Georgia award surgical tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Gainesville's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lanier Technical College | Gainesville | 0 | Public | 10 | $44,053 | 34% | not reported |
| Gwinnett Technical College | Lawrenceville | 30 | Public | 40 | $47,830 | 32% | not reported |
| Athens Technical College | Athens | 34 | Public | 6 | $42,510 | 51% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Georgia page.