Career Training Path › Radiology & sonography programs › Washington › Bellevue
Radiology & sonography programs near Bellevue, WA
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Bellevue, Washington award imaging tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Bellevue's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellevue College | Bellevue | 0 | Public | 74 | $70,881 | not reported | not reported |
| Pima Medical Institute-Seattle | Seattle | 11 | for-profit | 27 | $53,594 | 68% | $34,312 |
| Tacoma Community College | Tacoma | 29 | Public | 28 | $65,226 | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Washington page.