Career Training Path › Nail technician schools › Puerto Rico › Manati
Nail technician schools near Manati, PR
17 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Manati, Puerto Rico award nail tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Manati's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Advantage Technical College | Manati | 0 | for-profit | 11 | not reported | 60% | $11,428 |
| Institute of Beauty Careers | Arecibo | 16 | for-profit | 18 | not reported | 14% | $12,954 |
| Modern Hairstyling Institute-Arecibo | Arecibo | 18 | for-profit | 15 | not reported | 81% | $13,317 |
| Caribbean University-Bayamon | Bayamon | 21 | non-profit | 17 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nova College de Puerto Rico | Bayamon | 22 | for-profit | 36 | $14,683 | 62% | $11,143 |
| NUC University | Bayamon | 22 | for-profit | 587 | $11,913 | not reported | not reported |
| Modern Hairstyling Institute-Bayamon | Bayamon | 22 | for-profit | 39 | $7,948 | 80% | $13,378 |
| Leston College | Bayamon | 22 | for-profit | 19 | not reported | 19% | $12,393 |
| American Educational College | Bayamon | 22 | for-profit | 65 | $5,904 | 47% | not reported |
| Advantage Technical College | San Juan | 27 | for-profit | 36 | not reported | 59% | $11,698 |
| Emma's Beauty Academy-Juana Diaz | Juana Diaz | 27 | for-profit | 31 | $11,229 | 64% | $9,573 |
| Liceo de Arte y Tecnologia | San Juan | 28 | for-profit | 26 | not reported | 63% | not reported |
| Instituto Educativo Premier | Ponce | 30 | for-profit | 92 | $8,918 | 78% | $16,136 |
| PPG Technical College | Caguas | 32 | for-profit | 3 | not reported | 64% | not reported |
| Liceo de Arte-Dise-O y Comercio | Caguas | 33 | for-profit | 35 | $9,425 | 64% | not reported |
| Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina | Carolina | 35 | for-profit | 59 | $5,810 | 79% | $13,838 |
| MyrAngel Beauty Institute | San Lorenzo | 38 | for-profit | 14 | not reported | 61% | $13,200 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Puerto Rico page.