Career Training Path › Medical billing & coding programs › Utah › Salt Lake City
Medical billing & coding programs near Salt Lake City, UT
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Salt Lake City, Utah award billing & coding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Salt Lake City's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ensign College | Salt Lake City | 3 | non-profit | 95 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Salt Lake Community College | Salt Lake City | 5 | Public | 12 | not reported | 29% | not reported |
| Davis Technical College | Kaysville | 19 | Public | 14 | $20,919 | 57% | $14,436 |
| Mountainland Technical College | Lehi | 23 | Public | 19 | not reported | 84% | not reported |
| Weber State University | Ogden | 31 | Public | 24 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ogden-Weber Technical College | Ogden | 36 | Public | 27 | $25,055 | 53% | $5,969 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Utah page.