Career Training Path › Medical billing & coding programs › South Dakota › Madison
Medical billing & coding programs near Madison, SD
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Madison, South Dakota award billing & coding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Madison's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dakota State University | Madison | 0 | Public | 15 | $36,834 | not reported | not reported |
| Southeast Technical College | Sioux Falls | 35 | Public | 18 | not reported | 59% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the South Dakota page.