Career Training Path › Medical billing & coding programs › Ohio › Salem
Medical billing & coding programs near Salem, OH
4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Salem, Ohio award billing & coding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Salem's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kent State University at Salem | Salem | 0 | Public | 2 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Canton City Schools Adult Career and Technical Education | Canton | 29 | Public | 6 | not reported | 83% | $30,044 |
| Stark State College | North Canton | 32 | Public | 42 | $32,143 | 23% | not reported |
| Herzing University-Akron | Akron | 36 | non-profit | 8 | $27,775 | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Ohio page.