Career Training Path

Career Training PathMedical billing & coding programsMinnesota › St. Cloud

Medical billing & coding programs near St. Cloud, MN

2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of St. Cloud, Minnesota award billing & coding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of St. Cloud's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Rasmussen University-MinnesotaSt. Cloud 0for-profit 84$34,472 not reported not reported
St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeSaint Cloud 3Public 28$22,920 45% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Minnesota page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →