Career Training Path

Career Training PathMedical billing & coding programsFlorida › Fort Pierce

Medical billing & coding programs near Fort Pierce, FL

1 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Fort Pierce, Florida award billing & coding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Fort Pierce's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Indian River State CollegeFort Pierce 1Public 12$39,867 not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →