Career Training Path › Medical assistant programs › West Virginia › Charleston
Medical assistant programs near Charleston, WV
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Charleston, West Virginia award medical assistant credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Charleston's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ross Medical Education Center-Charleston | Charleston | 1 | for-profit | 24 | $23,659 | 68% | $23,138 |
| University of Charleston | Charleston | 2 | non-profit | 13 | $37,189 | not reported | not reported |
| BridgeValley Community & Technical College | South Charleston | 7 | Public | 3 | not reported | 34% | not reported |
| West Virginia Junior College-Charleston | Cross Lanes | 14 | for-profit | 19 | $23,656 | 60% | not reported |
| Putnam Career and Technical Center | Eleanor | 24 | Public | 23 | not reported | 84% | $7,475 |
| Southern West Virginia Community and Technical College | Logan | 40 | Public | 1 | not reported | 29% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the West Virginia page.