Career Training Path › Medical assistant programs › New Jersey › Nutley
Medical assistant programs near Nutley, NJ
51 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Nutley, New Jersey award medical assistant credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Nutley's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essex County College | Newark | 2 | Public | 23 | $52,047 | 20% | not reported |
| New Community Career & Technical Institute | Newark | 3 | non-profit | 8 | not reported | 54% | $13,701 |
| Eastwick College-Nutley | Nutley | 3 | for-profit | 46 | $28,548 | 57% | not reported |
| National Career Institute | East Orange | 3 | for-profit | 20 | $21,585 | 56% | $28,707 |
| Hudson County Community College | Jersey City | 6 | Public | 21 | not reported | 26% | not reported |
| Garden State Science and Technology Institute | Jersey City | 6 | for-profit | 68 | $16,955 | 33% | $30,440 |
| American Institute-Clifton | Clifton | 7 | for-profit | 196 | $22,165 | 57% | $25,253 |
| Felician University | Lodi | 7 | non-profit | 14 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Training Institute | Union | 8 | for-profit | 36 | not reported | 100% | $17,989 |
| Swedish Institute a College of Health Sciences | New York, NY | 9 | for-profit | 68 | not reported | 57% | not reported |
| Ace Institute of Technology | New York, NY | 9 | for-profit | 83 | $21,705 | 62% | $47,068 |
| Mildred Elley-New York Campus | New York, NY | 9 | for-profit | 335 | $31,073 | 32% | not reported |
| New Age Training | New York, NY | 9 | for-profit | 279 | $26,377 | 75% | not reported |
| Berkeley College-Woodland Park | Woodland Park | 9 | for-profit | 50 | $26,156 | not reported | not reported |
| Mandl School-The College of Allied Health | New York, NY | 9 | for-profit | 69 | $29,671 | 48% | not reported |
| Fortis Institute-Wayne | Wayne | 9 | for-profit | 64 | $25,099 | 72% | $29,662 |
| Eastwick College-Hackensack | Hackensack | 10 | for-profit | 41 | $28,252 | not reported | not reported |
| Passaic County Community College | Paterson | 10 | Public | 12 | not reported | 19% | not reported |
| Allen School-Brooklyn | Brooklyn, NY | 10 | for-profit | 260 | $25,805 | 74% | $31,803 |
| UCNJ Union College of Union County, NJ | Cranford | 11 | Public | 19 | $51,721 | 35% | not reported |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-Paramus | Paramus | 11 | for-profit | 87 | $26,526 | 70% | $45,670 |
| St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island | Staten Island, NY | 11 | for-profit | 34 | $25,046 | 46% | not reported |
| CUNY LaGuardia Community College | Long Island City, NY | 12 | Public | 63 | $47,925 | 24% | not reported |
| New York School for Medical and Dental Assistants | Long Island City, NY | 12 | for-profit | 71 | $28,278 | 65% | $27,963 |
| Manhattan School of Computer Technology | Brooklyn, NY | 14 | non-profit | 61 | $24,759 | 70% | $15,112 |
| CUNY Bronx Community College | Bronx, NY | 14 | Public | 18 | not reported | 16% | not reported |
| Monroe College | Bronx, NY | 15 | for-profit | 48 | $26,222 | not reported | not reported |
| St Paul's School of Nursing-Queens | Rego Park, NY | 16 | for-profit | 57 | $25,867 | 56% | not reported |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-Iselin | Iselin | 17 | for-profit | 89 | $26,526 | 54% | $42,841 |
| Alliance Computing Solutions | Flushing, NY | 17 | for-profit | 7 | not reported | 100% | $17,424 |
| New York Medical Career Training Center | Flushing, NY | 17 | for-profit | 81 | $26,132 | 92% | $29,997 |
| Plaza College | Forest Hills, NY | 18 | for-profit | 28 | $27,695 | not reported | not reported |
| CUNY Kingsborough Community College | Brooklyn, NY | 18 | Public | 14 | not reported | 28% | not reported |
| Allen School-Jamaica | Jamaica, NY | 20 | for-profit | 171 | $25,805 | 79% | $35,693 |
| Eastwick College-Ramsey | Ramsey | 20 | for-profit | 57 | $44,786 | not reported | not reported |
| American Institute of Medical Sciences & Education | Piscataway | 21 | for-profit | 35 | $32,280 | 88% | not reported |
| CUNY Queensborough Community College | Bayside, NY | 21 | Public | 31 | $28,360 | 24% | not reported |
| County College of Morris | Randolph | 23 | Public | 1 | not reported | 36% | not reported |
| Mercy University | Dobbs Ferry, NY | 23 | non-profit | 19 | $38,218 | not reported | not reported |
| Rutgers University-New Brunswick | New Brunswick | 24 | Public | 22 | $50,695 | not reported | not reported |
| Westchester School for Medical & Dental Assistants | Ardsley, NY | 24 | for-profit | 34 | $28,682 | 100% | $20,438 |
| American Institute-Somerset | Somerset | 25 | for-profit | 91 | $22,165 | 56% | $25,193 |
| Rockland Community College | Suffern, NY | 25 | Public | 17 | not reported | 29% | not reported |
| The College of Westchester | White Plains, NY | 27 | for-profit | 53 | $29,393 | not reported | not reported |
| Access Careers | Hempstead, NY | 29 | for-profit | 27 | $26,853 | 90% | not reported |
| Nassau Community College | Garden City, NY | 30 | Public | 24 | $51,114 | 23% | not reported |
| Raritan Valley Community College | Branchburg | 30 | Public | 31 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| Advantage Career Institute | Eatontown | 33 | for-profit | 79 | not reported | 82% | $17,693 |
| Hunter Business School | Levittown, NY | 35 | for-profit | 313 | $28,432 | 85% | $31,495 |
| Medical Career Institute | Ocean | 36 | for-profit | 4 | $29,993 | 100% | not reported |
| Sussex County Community College | Newton | 37 | Public | 13 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the New Jersey page.