Career Training Path › Medical assistant programs › Connecticut › Stratford
Medical assistant programs near Stratford, CT
13 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Stratford, Connecticut award medical assistant credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Stratford's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Institute of Healthcare & Technology | Stratford | 0 | for-profit | 6 | not reported | 100% | $39,163 |
| Porter & Chester Institute | Bridgeport | 3 | for-profit | 107 | $28,917 | 45% | not reported |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-Shelton | Shelton | 7 | for-profit | 145 | $27,916 | 65% | $42,541 |
| Porter & Chester Institute of Hamden | Hamden | 17 | for-profit | 16 | $30,459 | 32% | not reported |
| Suffolk County Community College | Selden, NY | 23 | Public | 40 | $49,203 | 29% | not reported |
| Access Careers-Islandia | Islandia, NY | 26 | for-profit | 27 | $26,853 | 72% | not reported |
| The College of Westchester | White Plains, NY | 34 | for-profit | 53 | $29,393 | not reported | not reported |
| Hunter Business School | Levittown, NY | 36 | for-profit | 313 | $28,432 | 85% | $31,495 |
| Westchester School for Medical & Dental Assistants | Ardsley, NY | 37 | for-profit | 34 | $28,682 | 100% | $20,438 |
| Nassau Community College | Garden City, NY | 38 | Public | 24 | $51,114 | 23% | not reported |
| Mercy University | Dobbs Ferry, NY | 39 | non-profit | 19 | $38,218 | not reported | not reported |
| Charter Oak State College | New Britain | 39 | Public | 7 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-New Britain | New Britain | 40 | for-profit | 128 | $27,916 | 65% | $38,080 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Connecticut page.