Career Training Path › LPN / LVN programs › North Carolina › Winston-Salem
LPN / LVN programs near Winston-Salem, NC
5 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Winston-Salem, North Carolina award lpn credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Winston-Salem's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Forsyth Technical Community College | Winston-Salem | 2 | Public | 63 | $41,795 | 34% | not reported |
| Davidson-Davie Community College | Thomasville | 17 | Public | 20 | not reported | 46% | not reported |
| Surry Community College | Dobson | 32 | Public | 13 | not reported | 6.4% | not reported |
| Rowan-Cabarrus Community College | Salisbury | 34 | Public | 18 | not reported | 35% | not reported |
| Rockingham Community College | Wentworth | 35 | Public | 20 | not reported | 35% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the North Carolina page.