Career Training Path

Career Training PathLineman schoolsMichigan › Marquette

Lineman schools near Marquette, MI

1 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Marquette, Michigan award lineworker credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Marquette's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Northern Michigan UniversityMarquette 0Public 25$46,384 not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Michigan page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →