Career Training Path › HVAC schools › Oklahoma › Okmulgee
HVAC schools near Okmulgee, OK
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Okmulgee, Oklahoma award hvac credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Okmulgee's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Green Country Technology Center | Okmulgee | 0 | Public | 12 | not reported | 67% | $4,753 |
| Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology | Okmulgee | 0 | Public | 36 | $53,241 | not reported | not reported |
| Oklahoma Technical College | Tulsa | 32 | non-profit | 34 | not reported | 73% | $32,433 |
| Tulsa Technology Center | Tulsa | 33 | Public | 39 | $34,799 | 81% | $11,412 |
| Tulsa Welding School-Tulsa | Tulsa | 36 | for-profit | 13 | not reported | 68% | $41,432 |
| Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee | Muskogee | 36 | Public | 74 | $23,069 | 100% | $14,348 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.