Career Training Path › EMT & paramedic training › Virginia › Abingdon
EMT & paramedic training near Abingdon, VA
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Abingdon, Virginia award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Abingdon's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Virginia Highlands Community College | Abingdon | 2 | Public | 10 | not reported | 40% | not reported |
| Southwest Virginia Community College | Cedar Bluff | 23 | Public | 30 | not reported | 46% | not reported |
| Northeast State Community College | Blountville, TN | 29 | Public | 78 | $44,384 | 33% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Virginia page.