Career Training Path

Career Training PathEMT & paramedic trainingTexas › Midland

EMT & paramedic training near Midland, TX

3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Midland, Texas award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Midland's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Midland CollegeMidland 2Public 46$56,970 not reported not reported
Odessa CollegeOdessa 21Public 13$49,601 not reported not reported
Howard CollegeBig Spring 40Public 15$49,238 35% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Texas page.

The Path
Nine months to a paycheck that AI can't take.
A free weekly newsletter for people choosing a hands-on career: trades, technical and healthcare.
Subscribe →