Career Training Path › EMT & paramedic training › Michigan › Grand Rapids
EMT & paramedic training near Grand Rapids, MI
1 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Grand Rapids, Michigan award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Grand Rapids's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dorsey College-Grand Rapids | Grand Rapids | 5 | for-profit | 46 | $22,052 | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Michigan page.