Career Training Path › EMT & paramedic training › Maryland › Largo
EMT & paramedic training near Largo, MD
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Largo, Maryland award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Largo's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prince George's Community College | Largo | 0 | Public | 5 | $65,182 | 18% | not reported |
| Anne Arundel Community College | Arnold | 20 | Public | 39 | $55,878 | 31% | not reported |
| Northern Virginia Community College | Annandale, VA | 22 | Public | 20 | $58,587 | 33% | not reported |
| Howard Community College | Columbia | 23 | Public | 4 | $58,405 | 24% | not reported |
| College of Southern Maryland | La Plata | 25 | Public | 21 | not reported | 33% | not reported |
| Community College of Baltimore County | Baltimore | 37 | Public | 19 | $60,276 | 19% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Maryland page.