Career Training Path

Career Training PathEMT & paramedic trainingMaryland › Arnold

EMT & paramedic training near Arnold, MD

5 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Arnold, Maryland award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Arnold's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Anne Arundel Community CollegeArnold 0Public 39$55,878 31% not reported
Prince George's Community CollegeLargo 20Public 5$65,182 18% not reported
Community College of Baltimore CountyBaltimore 21Public 19$60,276 19% not reported
Howard Community CollegeColumbia 23Public 4$58,405 24% not reported
Chesapeake CollegeWye Mills 24Public 8$46,676 35% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Maryland page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →