Career Training Path › EMT & paramedic training › Massachusetts › Worcester
EMT & paramedic training near Worcester, MA
4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Worcester, Massachusetts award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Worcester's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quinsigamond Community College | Worcester | 2 | Public | 30 | $58,393 | 22% | not reported |
| Mount Wachusett Community College | Gardner | 24 | Public | 6 | not reported | 24% | not reported |
| Massachusetts Bay Community College | Wellesley Hills | 27 | Public | 132 | $46,701 | 17% | not reported |
| Bunker Hill Community College | Boston | 38 | Public | 5 | $58,877 | 13% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Massachusetts page.