Career Training Path

Career Training PathEMT & paramedic trainingIllinois › Godfrey

EMT & paramedic training near Godfrey, IL

4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Godfrey, Illinois award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Godfrey's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Lewis and Clark Community CollegeGodfrey 0Public 16not reported 44% not reported
Saint Louis Community CollegeBridgeton, MO 19Public 6$49,038 not reported not reported
St Charles Community CollegeCottleville, MO 27Public 1not reported 25% not reported
Southwestern Illinois CollegeBelleville 33Public 61$44,584 37% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Illinois page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →