Career Training Path

Career Training PathEMT & paramedic trainingColorado › Grand Junction

EMT & paramedic training near Grand Junction, CO

2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Grand Junction, Colorado award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Grand Junction's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Colorado Mesa UniversityGrand Junction 1Public 80not reported not reported not reported
Technical College of the RockiesDelta 39Public 46not reported 96% $9,051

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Colorado page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →