Career Training Path

Career Training PathEMT & paramedic trainingArizona › Mesa

EMT & paramedic training near Mesa, AZ

9 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Mesa, Arizona award emt / paramedic credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Mesa's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Mesa Community CollegeMesa 1Public 148not reported not reported not reported
East Valley Institute of TechnologyMesa 2Public 47$42,911 68% not reported
Pima Medical Institute-MesaMesa 2for-profit 5$53,594 67% $27,503
Rio Salado CollegeTempe 7Public 1not reported not reported not reported
GateWay Community College-Central CityPhoenix 12Public 106not reported 55% $17,257
Phoenix CollegePhoenix 15Public 112not reported not reported not reported
Paradise Valley Community CollegePhoenix 20Public 170not reported not reported not reported
Glendale Community CollegeGlendale 23Public 285$33,718 not reported not reported
Central Arizona CollegeCoolidge 32Public 12not reported 27% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Arizona page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →