Career Training Path › Culinary & pastry schools › Florida › Inverness
Culinary & pastry schools near Inverness, FL
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Inverness, Florida award culinary credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Inverness's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Withlacoochee Technical College | Inverness | 0 | Public | 8 | $15,131 | 61% | $12,540 |
| Marion Technical College | Ocala | 27 | Public | 25 | not reported | 80% | $13,021 |
| Lake Technical College | Eustis | 40 | Public | 19 | not reported | 47% | $25,443 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.