Career Training Path

Career Training PathCosmetology schoolsWashington › Shoreline

Cosmetology schools near Shoreline, WA

6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Shoreline, Washington award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Shoreline's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Toni & Guy Hairdressing Academy-ShorelineShoreline 1for-profit 27$26,426 74% $22,643
Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute SeattleSeattle 10for-profit 37$30,633 67% $28,401
Evergreen Beauty and Barber College-EverettEverett 12for-profit 207$24,905 83% $21,194
Everett Community CollegeEverett 19Public 32not reported not reported not reported
KaiStarFederal Way 30for-profit 111$25,344 5.6% $22,773
Summit Salon AcademyTacoma 37for-profit 69$22,693 59% $29,873

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Washington page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →