Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › Washington › Olympia
Cosmetology schools near Olympia, WA
4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Olympia, Washington award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Olympia's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clover Park Technical College | Lakewood | 18 | Public | 26 | $22,171 | not reported | not reported |
| Summit Salon Academy | Tacoma | 21 | for-profit | 69 | $22,693 | 59% | $29,873 |
| Centralia Beauty College | Centralia | 23 | for-profit | 29 | not reported | 82% | $14,913 |
| KaiStar | Federal Way | 32 | for-profit | 111 | $25,344 | 5.6% | $22,773 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Washington page.