Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › Ohio › Boardman
Cosmetology schools near Boardman, OH
7 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Boardman, Ohio award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Boardman's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Raphael's School of Beauty Culture Inc-Boardman | Boardman | 0 | for-profit | 33 | $12,248 | 58% | $23,606 |
| Raphael's School of Beauty Culture Inc-Niles | Niles | 12 | for-profit | 27 | $16,665 | 58% | $27,078 |
| Casal Aveda Institute | Niles | 14 | for-profit | 24 | $14,272 | 63% | $19,572 |
| Laurel Technical Institute | Hermitage, PA | 16 | for-profit | 22 | $16,336 | 73% | not reported |
| Butler Beauty Academy-New Castle Beauty Academy | New Castle, PA | 18 | for-profit | 9 | $17,163 | 57% | $14,972 |
| Raphael's School of Beauty Culture Inc-Alliance | Alliance | 26 | for-profit | 106 | $15,958 | 66% | $24,951 |
| National Beauty College | Canton | 39 | for-profit | 38 | $14,977 | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Ohio page.