Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › North Carolina › Henderson
Cosmetology schools near Henderson, NC
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Henderson, North Carolina award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Henderson's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vance-Granville Community College | Henderson | 0 | Public | 9 | not reported | 53% | not reported |
| Piedmont Community College | Roxboro | 28 | Public | 11 | not reported | 20% | not reported |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Raleigh | Raleigh | 34 | for-profit | 75 | $22,060 | 14% | $23,406 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the North Carolina page.