Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › North Carolina › Chapel Hill
Cosmetology schools near Chapel Hill, NC
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Chapel Hill, North Carolina award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Chapel Hill's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aveda Institute-Chapel Hill | Chapel Hill | 1 | for-profit | 65 | $21,282 | 82% | $25,246 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Raleigh | Raleigh | 17 | for-profit | 75 | $22,060 | 14% | $23,406 |
| Alamance Community College | Graham | 21 | Public | 34 | not reported | 39% | not reported |
| Wake Technical Community College | Raleigh | 26 | Public | 27 | $21,232 | 33% | not reported |
| Central Carolina Community College | Sanford | 32 | Public | 40 | $21,186 | 43% | not reported |
| Piedmont Community College | Roxboro | 36 | Public | 11 | not reported | 20% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the North Carolina page.