Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › Massachusetts › Malden
Cosmetology schools near Malden, MA
13 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Malden, Massachusetts award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Malden's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New England Hair Academy | Malden | 0 | for-profit | 50 | $20,622 | 67% | $24,304 |
| Empire Beauty School-Malden | Malden | 0 | for-profit | 58 | $17,189 | 78% | $23,763 |
| Catherine Hinds Institute of Esthetics | Woburn | 6 | for-profit | 96 | $23,361 | 96% | $25,132 |
| Jupiter Beauty Academy | Boston | 8 | for-profit | 15 | $17,851 | 84% | not reported |
| North Shore Community College | Danvers | 12 | Public | 20 | $22,334 | 18% | not reported |
| EINE Inc | Tewksbury | 14 | for-profit | 24 | $21,118 | 100% | $31,168 |
| Lowell Academy Hairstyling Institute | Lowell | 19 | for-profit | 36 | $19,481 | 82% | $21,306 |
| Southeastern Technical Institute | South Easton | 29 | Public | 13 | not reported | 74% | $15,859 |
| Tri County Regional Vocational Technical High School | Franklin | 29 | Public | 9 | not reported | 70% | $13,896 |
| Rob Roy Academy-Taunton | Taunton | 36 | for-profit | 18 | not reported | 81% | $23,953 |
| Alexander Academy | Lunenburg | 37 | for-profit | 6 | $14,445 | 50% | $36,724 |
| Toni & Guy Hairdressing Academy-Worcester | Worcester | 39 | for-profit | 173 | $20,287 | 81% | $29,098 |
| Rob Roy Academy-Worcester | Worcester | 39 | for-profit | 25 | not reported | 90% | $31,179 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Massachusetts page.