Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › Arkansas › De Queen
Cosmetology schools near De Queen, AR
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of De Queen, Arkansas award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of De Queen's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas | De Queen | 0 | Public | 9 | not reported | 54% | not reported |
| University of Arkansas Community College Rich Mountain | Mena | 39 | Public | 15 | $13,914 | 55% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Arkansas page.