Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › Florida › Homestead
Auto mechanic schools near Homestead, FL
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Homestead, Florida award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Homestead's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center Campus | Homestead | 0 | Public | 4 | not reported | 86% | $9,613 |
| Robert Morgan Educational Center and Technical College | Miami | 7 | Public | 54 | not reported | 13% | $14,951 |
| Lindsey Hopkins Technical College | Miami | 25 | Public | 20 | $26,599 | 66% | $9,855 |
| American Advanced Technicians Institute | Hialeah | 27 | for-profit | 22 | $31,586 | 89% | $49,264 |
| Miami Lakes Educational Center and Technical College | Miami Lakes | 30 | Public | 3 | not reported | 4.5% | $9,085 |
| Sheridan Technical College | Hollywood | 39 | Public | 75 | $27,671 | 70% | $12,784 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.