Career Training Path › Welding schools › Washington › Spokane
Welding schools near Spokane, WA
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Spokane, Washington award welding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Spokane's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spokane Community College | Spokane | 1 | Public | 48 | $32,558 | not reported | not reported |
| North Idaho College | Coeur d'Alene, ID | 27 | Public | 15 | $41,039 | 38% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Washington page.