Career Training Path › Welding schools › Pennsylvania › Johnstown
Welding schools near Johnstown, PA
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Johnstown, Pennsylvania award welding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Johnstown's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pennsylvania Highlands Community College | Johnstown | 2 | Public | 1 | not reported | 38% | not reported |
| Greater Johnstown Career and Technology Center | Johnstown | 2 | Public | 18 | not reported | 79% | $19,100 |
| Commonwealth Technical Institute | Johnstown | 5 | non-profit | 13 | not reported | 86% | not reported |
| Indiana County Technology Center | Indiana | 29 | Public | 3 | not reported | 71% | $24,599 |
| Greater Altoona Career & Technology Center | Altoona | 29 | Public | 6 | $34,042 | 69% | $22,232 |
| Westmoreland County Community College | Youngwood | 37 | Public | 15 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Pennsylvania page.