Career Training Path › Welding schools › Ohio › Canfield
Welding schools near Canfield, OH
8 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Canfield, Ohio award welding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Canfield's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mahoning County Career and Technical Center | Canfield | 0 | Public | 12 | not reported | 80% | not reported |
| ETI Technical College | Niles | 11 | for-profit | 19 | $30,196 | 63% | not reported |
| Laurel Technical Institute | Hermitage, PA | 20 | for-profit | 7 | $37,086 | 73% | not reported |
| New Castle School of Trades | New Castle, PA | 20 | for-profit | 48 | $29,710 | 76% | $15,355 |
| Canton City Schools Adult Career and Technical Education | Canton | 35 | Public | 4 | not reported | 83% | $30,044 |
| Stark State College | North Canton | 36 | Public | 2 | not reported | 23% | not reported |
| Portage Lakes Career Center | Uniontown | 36 | Public | 16 | not reported | 69% | $27,236 |
| Fortis College-Cuyahoga Falls | Cuyahoga Falls | 36 | for-profit | 26 | $34,548 | 47% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Ohio page.