Career Training Path › Welding schools › Illinois › Ullin
Welding schools near Ullin, IL
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Ullin, Illinois award welding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Ullin's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shawnee Community College | Ullin | 0 | Public | 60 | not reported | 60% | not reported |
| West Kentucky Community and Technical College | Paducah, KY | 26 | Public | 268 | not reported | 50% | not reported |
| John A Logan College | Carterville | 33 | Public | 58 | not reported | 46% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Illinois page.