Career Training Path › Welding schools › California › Fullerton
Welding schools near Fullerton, CA
21 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Fullerton, California award welding credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Fullerton's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fullerton College | Fullerton | 0 | Public | 4 | not reported | 34% | not reported |
| Santa Ana College | Santa Ana | 8 | Public | 68 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Cerritos College | Norwalk | 10 | Public | 109 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| Rio Hondo College | Whittier | 12 | Public | 1 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hacienda La Puente Adult Education | La Puente | 12 | Public | 16 | not reported | 77% | $9,138 |
| Mt San Antonio College | Walnut | 13 | Public | 23 | not reported | 45% | not reported |
| Long Beach City College | Long Beach | 13 | Public | 45 | not reported | 30% | not reported |
| Universal Technical Institute-Southern California | Long Beach | 13 | for-profit | 162 | $35,637 | 63% | $33,041 |
| Orange Coast College | Costa Mesa | 14 | Public | 18 | not reported | 48% | not reported |
| Tri-Community Adult Education | Covina | 16 | Public | 44 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| UEI College-Gardena | Gardena | 21 | for-profit | 112 | not reported | 60% | $34,105 |
| Pasadena City College | Pasadena | 22 | Public | 4 | not reported | 48% | not reported |
| Los Angeles Trade Technical College | Los Angeles | 23 | Public | 59 | not reported | 35% | not reported |
| El Camino Community College District | Torrance | 24 | Public | 5 | not reported | 42% | not reported |
| Universal Technical Institute of California Inc | Rancho Cucamonga | 24 | for-profit | 166 | $35,637 | 72% | $31,689 |
| The Fab School | Rancho Cucamonga | 25 | for-profit | 118 | $33,701 | 95% | $41,696 |
| Glendale Community College | Glendale | 27 | Public | 1 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| Riverside City College | Riverside | 31 | Public | 31 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| CET-Colton | Colton | 35 | non-profit | 16 | $32,198 | 72% | $23,513 |
| San Bernardino Valley College | San Bernardino | 38 | Public | 2 | not reported | 28% | not reported |
| Summit College | San Bernardino | 40 | for-profit | 226 | $33,746 | 62% | $33,244 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.