Career Training Path › Surgical technologist programs › Michigan › Detroit
Surgical technologist programs near Detroit, MI
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Detroit, Michigan award surgical tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Detroit's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wayne County Community College District | Detroit | 4 | Public | 31 | not reported | 22% | not reported |
| Henry Ford College | Dearborn | 6 | Public | 18 | $47,419 | not reported | not reported |
| Abcott Institute | Southfield | 8 | for-profit | 8 | not reported | 93% | $33,361 |
| Macomb Community College | Warren | 13 | Public | 44 | $43,636 | 18% | not reported |
| Oakland Community College | Auburn Hills | 21 | Public | 17 | $45,914 | 21% | not reported |
| Washtenaw Community College | Ann Arbor | 28 | Public | 14 | $44,775 | 33% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Michigan page.