Career Training Path

Career Training PathRadiology & sonography programsNew York › Bronx

Radiology & sonography programs near Bronx, NY

30 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Bronx, New York award imaging tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Bronx's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Monroe CollegeBronx 1for-profit 95not reported not reported not reported
CUNY Bronx Community CollegeBronx 2Public 40$65,968 16% not reported
CUNY Hostos Community CollegeBronx 3Public 28$67,271 16% not reported
New York Medical Career Training CenterFlushing 7for-profit 158$42,724 92% $29,997
CUNY LaGuardia Community CollegeLong Island City 8Public 22$68,337 24% not reported
Mandl School-The College of Allied HealthNew York 8for-profit 11$53,946 48% not reported
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan CampusTeaneck, NJ 8non-profit 9not reported not reported not reported
Touro UniversityNew York 8non-profit 50not reported not reported not reported
Ace Institute of TechnologyNew York 9for-profit 17not reported 62% $47,068
Austin Medical Assistant TrainingForest Hills 9for-profit 17not reported 100% $28,791
CUNY New York City College of TechnologyBrooklyn 12Public 53$69,723 not reported not reported
Hudson County Community CollegeJersey City, NJ 13Public 13not reported 26% not reported
Bergen Community CollegeParamus, NJ 13Public 49$60,672 21% not reported
American Institute-CliftonClifton, NJ 13for-profit 11$49,549 57% $25,253
Center for Ultrasound Research & EducationWhite Plains 14for-profit 62not reported 55% $46,952
Passaic County Community CollegePaterson, NJ 16Public 7not reported 19% not reported
SUNY Westchester Community CollegeValhalla 16Public 20not reported 25% not reported
Center for Allied Health EducationBrooklyn 17for-profit 132$67,832 100% $51,083
Nassau Community CollegeGarden City 17Public 33$65,342 23% not reported
Essex County CollegeNewark, NJ 17Public 11not reported 20% not reported
Hunter Business SchoolLevittown 22for-profit 36$69,950 85% $31,495
Healthcare Training InstituteUnion, NJ 23for-profit 8$30,545 100% $17,989
UCNJ Union College of Union County, NJCranford, NJ 26Public 22not reported 35% not reported
Western Suffolk BOCESNorthport 28Public 29$66,649 84% not reported
JFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder SchoolsPlainfield, NJ 32non-profit 22not reported not reported not reported
Middlesex CollegeEdison, NJ 35Public 23$55,635 33% not reported
American Institute of Medical Sciences & EducationPiscataway, NJ 35for-profit 22$47,968 88% not reported
County College of MorrisRandolph, NJ 36Public 34$52,115 36% not reported
Rutgers University-New BrunswickNew Brunswick, NJ 38Public 1not reported not reported not reported
Brookdale Community CollegeLincroft, NJ 39Public 17$55,078 30% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the New York page.

Choosing a career program? Pick with the numbers.
Completion, debt and pay for real programs, plus one practical tip a week. Free.
Subscribe →