Career Training Path › Radiology & sonography programs › Indiana › Crown Point
Radiology & sonography programs near Crown Point, IN
9 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Crown Point, Indiana award imaging tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Crown Point's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stellar Career College-Crown Point | Crown Point | 0 | for-profit | 34 | not reported | not reported | $21,151 |
| Indiana University-Northwest | Gary | 7 | Public | 20 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| South Suburban College | South Holland, IL | 14 | Public | 19 | $43,207 | 28% | not reported |
| Moraine Valley Community College | Palos Hills, IL | 27 | Public | 20 | $50,259 | 40% | not reported |
| Stellar Career College | Chicago, IL | 31 | for-profit | 13 | not reported | not reported | $29,499 |
| Midwestern Career College | Chicago, IL | 31 | for-profit | 33 | $39,544 | 54% | $24,216 |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Malcolm X College | Chicago, IL | 31 | Public | 39 | $49,736 | 18% | not reported |
| Kankakee Community College | Kankakee, IL | 35 | Public | 14 | $41,029 | 32% | not reported |
| Triton College | River Grove, IL | 38 | Public | 47 | $53,274 | 29% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Indiana page.