Career Training Path › Radiology & sonography programs › California › Alhambra
Radiology & sonography programs near Alhambra, CA
27 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Alhambra, California award imaging tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Alhambra's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Platt College-Los Angeles | Alhambra | 0 | for-profit | 65 | $34,806 | not reported | not reported |
| Pasadena City College | Pasadena | 5 | Public | 45 | not reported | 48% | not reported |
| Integrity College of Health | Pasadena | 6 | for-profit | 13 | not reported | not reported | $20,178 |
| American Medical Sciences Center | Glendale | 8 | for-profit | 37 | not reported | not reported | $27,293 |
| Los Angeles City College | Los Angeles | 8 | Public | 11 | $77,642 | 29% | not reported |
| American Career College-Los Angeles | Los Angeles | 8 | for-profit | 27 | $43,204 | 75% | $37,270 |
| Smith Chason College | Los Angeles | 9 | for-profit | 154 | $38,027 | not reported | not reported |
| CBD College | Los Angeles | 9 | non-profit | 130 | $34,245 | not reported | $28,569 |
| Charles R Drew University of Medicine and Science | Los Angeles | 12 | non-profit | 32 | $53,570 | not reported | not reported |
| ATI College-Whittier | Whitter | 12 | for-profit | 20 | $26,975 | not reported | $29,726 |
| Healthcare Career College | Paramount | 13 | for-profit | 11 | not reported | 71% | $18,873 |
| PCI College | Cerritos | 15 | for-profit | 50 | $22,156 | not reported | $33,852 |
| National Polytechnic College | Lakewood | 15 | for-profit | 20 | $23,874 | 47% | $34,762 |
| El Camino Community College District | Torrance | 17 | Public | 23 | not reported | 42% | not reported |
| Long Beach City College | Long Beach | 17 | Public | 49 | not reported | 30% | not reported |
| Mt San Antonio College | Walnut | 18 | Public | 43 | $67,750 | 45% | not reported |
| Casa Loma College-Los Angeles | Sherman Oaks | 19 | non-profit | 36 | $51,705 | not reported | $32,018 |
| American Career College-Anaheim | Anaheim | 19 | for-profit | 41 | $43,204 | 70% | $35,751 |
| Cypress College | Cypress | 19 | Public | 94 | $65,651 | not reported | not reported |
| North-West College-Long Beach | Long Beach | 19 | for-profit | 32 | $29,611 | 58% | $36,942 |
| North-West College-Anaheim | Anaheim | 20 | for-profit | 24 | $29,611 | 60% | $31,922 |
| Platt College-Anaheim | Anaheim | 24 | for-profit | 82 | $34,806 | not reported | not reported |
| Modern Technology School | Fountain Valley | 28 | for-profit | 81 | not reported | 76% | $28,609 |
| Orange Coast College | Costa Mesa | 32 | Public | 53 | $52,916 | 48% | not reported |
| American Career College-Ontario | Ontario | 32 | for-profit | 34 | $43,471 | 66% | $37,857 |
| Platt College-Ontario | Ontario | 33 | for-profit | 50 | $34,806 | not reported | not reported |
| Chaffey College | Rancho Cucamonga | 33 | Public | 24 | not reported | 36% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.