Career Training Path › Radiology & sonography programs › Arizona › Coolidge
Radiology & sonography programs near Coolidge, AZ
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Coolidge, Arizona award imaging tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Coolidge's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Central Arizona College | Coolidge | 0 | Public | 16 | not reported | 27% | not reported |
| Pima Medical Institute-Mesa | Mesa | 33 | for-profit | 55 | $53,594 | 67% | $27,503 |
| GateWay Community College | Phoenix | 39 | Public | 98 | $50,238 | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Arizona page.