Career Training Path › Pharmacy technician programs › Puerto Rico › Arecibo
Pharmacy technician programs near Arecibo, PR
13 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Arecibo, Puerto Rico award pharmacy tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Arecibo's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Arecibo | Arecibo | 1 | non-profit | 10 | $8,339 | not reported | not reported |
| ICPR Junior College | Manati | 17 | for-profit | 3 | not reported | 61% | not reported |
| Atenas College | Manati | 17 | non-profit | 12 | $10,053 | not reported | not reported |
| Dewey University-Manati | Manati | 17 | non-profit | 1 | $13,281 | not reported | not reported |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Aguadilla | Aguadilla | 25 | non-profit | 27 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez | Mayaguez | 33 | non-profit | 8 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San German | San German | 34 | non-profit | 20 | $10,897 | not reported | not reported |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Ponce | Mercedita | 34 | non-profit | 10 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Barranquitas | Barranquitas | 35 | non-profit | 8 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Bayamon | Bayamon | 38 | non-profit | 11 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nova College de Puerto Rico | Bayamon | 38 | for-profit | 5 | not reported | 62% | $11,143 |
| NUC University | Bayamon | 39 | for-profit | 238 | $20,998 | not reported | not reported |
| American Educational College | Bayamon | 39 | for-profit | 1 | not reported | 47% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Puerto Rico page.