Career Training Path › Pharmacy technician programs › California › Glendale
Pharmacy technician programs near Glendale, CA
27 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Glendale, California award pharmacy tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Glendale's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| North-West College-Glendale | Glendale | 0 | for-profit | 10 | $25,658 | 63% | $40,484 |
| American Career College-Los Angeles | Los Angeles | 6 | for-profit | 73 | $25,116 | 75% | $37,270 |
| Galaxy Medical College | North Hollywood | 9 | for-profit | 3 | not reported | 86% | $19,082 |
| East Los Angeles College | Monterey Park | 10 | Public | 1 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| North-West College-Van Nuys | Van Nuys | 12 | for-profit | 10 | $25,450 | 60% | $36,507 |
| American College of Healthcare and Technology | Huntington Park | 12 | for-profit | 9 | $18,863 | 76% | $23,967 |
| West Los Angeles College | Culver City | 13 | Public | 45 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Los Angeles Mission College | Sylmar | 15 | Public | 10 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| UEI College-Reseda | Reseda | 16 | for-profit | 32 | $21,249 | 74% | $32,929 |
| Baldwin Park Adult & Community Education | Baldwin Park | 17 | Public | 4 | $21,968 | 71% | $11,859 |
| Hacienda La Puente Adult Education | La Puente | 17 | Public | 11 | $22,561 | 77% | $9,138 |
| Downey Adult School | Downey | 18 | Public | 36 | $23,454 | 31% | $18,545 |
| North-West College-West Covina | West Covina | 18 | for-profit | 28 | $25,658 | 68% | $34,193 |
| UEI College-Gardena | Gardena | 18 | for-profit | 41 | $20,561 | 60% | $34,105 |
| UEI College-West Covina | West Covina | 20 | for-profit | 34 | $21,249 | 67% | $32,425 |
| Cerritos College | Norwalk | 20 | Public | 32 | $48,147 | 31% | not reported |
| ABC Adult School | Cerritos | 22 | Public | 11 | not reported | 29% | $17,675 |
| North-West College-Long Beach | Long Beach | 25 | for-profit | 40 | $23,650 | 58% | $36,942 |
| American Career College-Anaheim | Anaheim | 26 | for-profit | 38 | $25,116 | 70% | $35,751 |
| North-West College-Anaheim | Anaheim | 27 | for-profit | 18 | $23,650 | 60% | $31,922 |
| North-West College-Pomona | Pomona | 29 | for-profit | 13 | $23,650 | 71% | $35,112 |
| Concorde Career College-Garden Grove | Garden Grove | 32 | for-profit | 19 | $25,438 | 84% | $29,040 |
| Santa Ana College | Santa Ana | 34 | Public | 25 | $31,125 | not reported | not reported |
| San Joaquin Valley College-Lancaster | Lancaster | 35 | for-profit | 37 | $24,416 | 57% | $32,032 |
| High Desert Medical College | Lancaster | 37 | for-profit | 33 | $19,829 | 68% | $34,844 |
| American Career College-Ontario | Ontario | 38 | for-profit | 45 | $23,896 | 66% | $37,857 |
| Chaffey College | Rancho Cucamonga | 39 | Public | 2 | not reported | 36% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.