Career Training Path › Nail technician schools › Florida › Plantation
Nail technician schools near Plantation, FL
21 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Plantation, Florida award nail tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Plantation's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Florida Academy of Health & Beauty | Oakland Park | 6 | for-profit | 16 | $15,168 | 83% | $13,898 |
| Kaizen Beauty Academy | Pembroke Pines | 7 | for-profit | 34 | not reported | 93% | not reported |
| Hollywood Institute of Beauty Careers | Hollywood | 8 | for-profit | 59 | $15,657 | 79% | $23,901 |
| Hollywood Institute | Margate | 9 | for-profit | 41 | $16,438 | 78% | $22,209 |
| Prestige Health & Beauty Sciences Academy | Hallandale Beach | 12 | for-profit | 69 | not reported | 89% | $27,060 |
| Boca Beauty Academy-Parkland | Parkland | 14 | for-profit | 13 | $16,413 | 86% | $25,482 |
| La Belle Beauty School | Hialeah | 18 | for-profit | 213 | $12,253 | 89% | not reported |
| Boca Beauty Academy | Boca Raton | 18 | for-profit | 21 | $16,413 | 90% | $26,109 |
| Beauty Academy of South Florida | Hialeah Gardens | 18 | for-profit | 54 | $12,296 | 72% | $59,338 |
| Bellasa Professional Institute | Miami Springs | 21 | for-profit | 42 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Lindsey Hopkins Technical College | Miami | 23 | Public | 23 | not reported | 66% | $9,855 |
| La Belle Beauty Academy | Miami | 24 | for-profit | 161 | $13,599 | 98% | $24,765 |
| New Concept Massage and Beauty School | Miami | 25 | for-profit | 13 | $11,136 | 85% | $17,343 |
| Celebrity School of Beauty | Miami | 25 | for-profit | 120 | $12,381 | 71% | $37,033 |
| American Beauty Schools | Miami | 25 | for-profit | 51 | not reported | 98% | $17,836 |
| M-DCPS The English Center | Miami | 26 | Public | 47 | not reported | 92% | not reported |
| Robert Fiance Beauty Schools | Boynton Beach | 30 | for-profit | 24 | $16,186 | 71% | $33,555 |
| Palm Beach State College | Lake Worth | 36 | Public | 69 | $20,122 | not reported | not reported |
| Robert Morgan Educational Center and Technical College | Miami | 37 | Public | 29 | not reported | 13% | $14,951 |
| Latin Beauty Academy | greenacres | 37 | for-profit | 40 | $13,220 | 75% | $21,270 |
| Hollywood Institute of Beauty Careers-West Palm Beach | West Palm Beach | 39 | for-profit | 48 | $15,657 | 83% | $42,313 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.